Jokes!

Forum games, funny talk and general crazyness :)

Moderators: gail, phil1908

Re: Jokes!

Postby Pifou » Wed 4 Jun 2008 19:52

Image
Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France

Re: Jokes!

Postby Pifou » Sun 8 Jun 2008 12:13

Image
Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France

Re: Jokes!

Postby Pifou » Tue 10 Jun 2008 11:32

Image
Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France

Re: Jokes!

Postby Pifou » Sat 21 Jun 2008 10:38

Image
Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France

Re: Jokes!

Postby Pifou » Wed 25 Jun 2008 17:57

Image
Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France

Re: Jokes!

Postby Pifou » Mon 30 Jun 2008 20:00

Image
Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France

Re: Jokes!

Postby Pifou » Tue 1 Jul 2008 20:50

Image
Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France

Re: Jokes!

Postby jessyroxyoursox » Fri 18 Jul 2008 04:11

omg i love dilbert!!! :D
=:-)
User avatar
jessyroxyoursox
VIP
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon 13 Mar 2006 20:59
Location: h-town, tejas

Re: Jokes!

Postby Pifou » Fri 18 Jul 2008 16:11

This one for you Jess... :wink:

Image
Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France

Re: Jokes!

Postby jessyroxyoursox » Sat 19 Jul 2008 22:02

AWESOME!!! :lol:
=:-)
User avatar
jessyroxyoursox
VIP
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon 13 Mar 2006 20:59
Location: h-town, tejas

Re: Jokes!

Postby Pifou » Sun 20 Jul 2008 10:10

Image
Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France

Re: Jokes!

Postby jessyroxyoursox » Sun 20 Jul 2008 17:47

hahahhaha thats awesome! i used to have a ton of dilbert comics i cut out of newspapers but i threw them away like last month against my will....grrr
=:-)
User avatar
jessyroxyoursox
VIP
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon 13 Mar 2006 20:59
Location: h-town, tejas

Re: Jokes!

Postby Pifou » Mon 21 Jul 2008 20:38

Image
:D
Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France

Re: Jokes!

Postby Pifou » Fri 12 Sep 2008 16:14

Image
Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France

Re: Jokes!

Postby Pifou » Fri 19 Sep 2008 20:15

Image
Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France

PreviousNext

Return to EN - Off topic madness!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron