Syberia 2 - stuck and can't retrace my steps

All technical issues here please :)

Moderators: gail, phil1908

Syberia 2 - stuck and can't retrace my steps

Postby b3r3schka » Mon 28 Jun 2010 09:23

Hi, I'm playing Syberia II on Windows XP and am in the monastery. I've already made the herbal candle, but didn't grab a candle holder from the secret room. Now, when I go back to that area and try to re-open the room Kate says it's unnecessary. Help!
b3r3schka
Youki
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon 28 Jun 2010 09:18

Re: Syberia 2 - stuck and can't retrace my steps

Postby Spacecom » Tue 6 Jul 2010 09:27

That means you dont need it, so dont get dissappointed follow the plot and you will see... :D
By the way , have in mind always, thatSyberia games are designed in a way , so you never "forget" or "leave" somehting behind in a way so you cant finish or proceed in game.
Spacecom
Youki
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri 25 Jun 2010 23:51
Location: Greece , Athens


Return to EN - Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest