[Solved] Syberia 1 - can't find 3d accelerator

All technical issues here please :)

Moderators: gail, phil1908

[Solved] Syberia 1 - can't find 3d accelerator

Postby s100 » Sat 24 Oct 2009 16:51

When I want to run Syberia I get a message like "no 3d accelerator available" . Already installed the newest patch and i'm under windows xp, with a radeon hd4350 graphics card. :desperate:
s100
Youki
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat 24 Oct 2009 16:42

Re: Syberia 1 - can't find 3d accelerator

Postby s100 » Sun 25 Oct 2009 12:45

Turns out directdraw was disabled in my directx settings, working now :)
s100
Youki
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat 24 Oct 2009 16:42

Re: Syberia 1 - can't find 3d accelerator

Postby gail » Sun 25 Oct 2009 22:41

Thanks for letting us all know. :)
User avatar
gail
Site Admin
 
Posts: 875
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 20:46
Location: USA

Re: Syberia 1 - can't find 3d accelerator

Postby Pifou » Thu 29 Oct 2009 23:37

Enjoy your game...

pif
Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France


Return to EN - Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest