Question about a video card for Compaq Presario 061

Forum games, funny talk and general crazyness :)

Moderators: gail, phil1908

Postby NiniendoLeibowitz » Wed 12 Apr 2006 01:00

It's on the motherboard results... Windows XP among other things.

Also, we don't need the network information, so you can remove that as well.
User avatar
NiniendoLeibowitz
VIP
 
Posts: 131
Joined: Thu 22 Sep 2005 00:58

Postby Krysie » Wed 12 Apr 2006 01:03

Okay, I have just removed it all. lol thank you.
if you need it again, pm me and i'll send it to you.
¤Shoot for the moon, even if you miss, you'll still land amongst the stars¤
User avatar
Krysie
VIP
 
Posts: 152
Joined: Mon 26 Sep 2005 23:54
Location: Texas

Postby NiniendoLeibowitz » Wed 12 Apr 2006 01:04

The link from Tom's Hardware that I provided should suffice. There was too much excess information from your post.

In any case, good luck on it.
User avatar
NiniendoLeibowitz
VIP
 
Posts: 131
Joined: Thu 22 Sep 2005 00:58

Postby Krysie » Wed 12 Apr 2006 01:07

Okay. Thank you very much for helping me out. Thanks to the others as well! :D I appreciate it.
¤Shoot for the moon, even if you miss, you'll still land amongst the stars¤
User avatar
Krysie
VIP
 
Posts: 152
Joined: Mon 26 Sep 2005 23:54
Location: Texas

Postby Pifou » Wed 12 Apr 2006 08:17

You're welcome Krysie and have fun with your new upgraded "old" pc...

:lol:
Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France

Previous

Return to EN - Off topic madness!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest