Jokes!

Forum games, funny talk and general crazyness :)

Moderators: gail, phil1908

Postby Sunich » Mon 24 Sep 2007 19:38


That actually cracked me up. :) Great concept there. Somebody's got great imagination!
User avatar
Sunich
VIP
 
Posts: 471
Joined: Wed 16 Nov 2005 21:56
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine

Postby Pépé » Wed 26 Sep 2007 16:01

Image
Il faut prendre le temps de prendre son temps.

Image
User avatar
Pépé
VIP
 
Posts: 1138
Joined: Fri 23 Sep 2005 15:49
Location: Repentigny, Québec, Canada

Postby Ante » Wed 26 Sep 2007 21:36

She's really surpriced: http://www.creepygif.com/image.php?i=144

(Not a joke actually but I find this really amusing.)
Ante
Site Admin
 
Posts: 461
Joined: Thu 22 Sep 2005 17:25
Location: Helsinki, Finland

Postby gail » Thu 27 Sep 2007 11:24

Good to see your post here, Pepe. :)

I wonder what that cat saw, Ante? :shock: :lol:
User avatar
gail
Site Admin
 
Posts: 873
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 20:46
Location: USA

Postby Pifou » Fri 28 Sep 2007 17:40

pépé's back... yeah !...

Image
Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France

Postby Pifou » Wed 3 Oct 2007 21:43

Image
Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France

Postby Pifou » Tue 9 Oct 2007 20:05

Image
Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France

Postby Pifou » Thu 18 Oct 2007 19:12

Image
Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France

Postby Pifou » Sun 21 Oct 2007 14:55

Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France

Postby Pifou » Tue 30 Oct 2007 22:07

Image
Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France

Postby Pifou » Fri 2 Nov 2007 14:15

Image
Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France

Postby Pifou » Thu 8 Nov 2007 19:21

Image
Last edited by Pifou on Sat 10 Nov 2007 10:25, edited 1 time in total.
Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France

Postby Ante » Fri 9 Nov 2007 23:05

For someone who knows Zen koans* this is not a new tale, but I find this rather amusing: http://www.scripting.com/98/04/stories/moisheAndThePope.html


*) http://www.ashidakim.com/zenkoans/zenindex.html
Ante
Site Admin
 
Posts: 461
Joined: Thu 22 Sep 2005 17:25
Location: Helsinki, Finland

Postby Pifou » Tue 20 Nov 2007 19:38

Image
Image
User avatar
Pifou
Shaman
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat 17 Sep 2005 15:33
Location: France

Postby David » Wed 21 Nov 2007 17:21

Ante wrote:For someone who knows Zen koans* this is not a new tale, but I find this rather amusing: http://www.scripting.com/98/04/stories/moisheAndThePope.html


good one mate :D
Image
David
VIP
 
Posts: 309
Joined: Thu 22 Sep 2005 02:32

PreviousNext

Return to EN - Off topic madness!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests